Digital Arts and New Media: MFA: Collaboration, Innovation, Social Impact

You are here

DANM Events

Friday, February 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
University Galleries, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts & Letters, Florida Atlantic University
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 5:20pm to Monday, March 13, 2017 - 6:55pm
Media Theater (M110), UCSC Theater Arts Center
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 12:00am
Digital Arts Research Center
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 5:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to Monday, June 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 8:00am
Digital Arts Research Center
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 5:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 8:30pm
DARC 306
MFA NOW 2017 Logo
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 to Saturday, March 25, 2017
Root Division, 1131 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94103
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 5:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 5:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 5:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108, Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Crystallographer Helen Megaw
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Center for Land Use Interpretation, Still from Landscan: Houston Petrochemical Corridor, 2008
Monday, January 16, 2017 to Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Friday, December 9, 2016
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 8:00am
Digital Arts Research Center
Edward Shanken
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 to Tuesday, January 10, 2017