Digital Arts and New Media: MFA: Collaboration, Innovation, Social Impact

You are here

Past Events

Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 7:00am to Friday, June 13, 2014 - 7:00am
Graduate Student Commons
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 -
1:45am to 4:45am
Digital Arts Research Center, DARC 108
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:00am to Friday, May 30, 2014 - 7:00am
111 Minna St, San Francisco, CA 94105
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:00am to Friday, May 30, 2014 - 7:00am
Friday, May 2, 2014 -
1:00am to 4:00am
Digital Arts Research Center
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 7:00am
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 7:00am
Digital Arts Research Center
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 7:00am
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 7:00am
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 7:00am
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center, DARC 206
Sunday, April 20, 2014 -
1:00am to 6:00am
Lighthouse Point / Abbott Lighthouse
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 -
1:45am to 4:30am
Digital Arts Research Center, DARC 108
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 -
12:00am to 2:00am
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC), Room 108
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 5:00pm to Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 3:00am
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 2:00am
Digital Arts Research Center DARC Room 108, Digital Arts Research Center DARC Room 206, Engineering 2 Room 599
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 -
2:45am to 6:00am
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108 - Dark Lab
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 9:00pm to Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 12:00am
Meet in front of the East Field House, UCSC
Friday, February 21, 2014 -
4:00am to 7:59am
Digital Arts Research Center, DARC 108
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 -
4:00am to 6:00am
Digital Arts Research Center, DARC 108
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 10:30pm to Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 12:00am
Digital Art Research Center, UCSC, DarkLab
Saturday, January 18, 2014 -
12:00am to 4:00am
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 8:00am to Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 8:00am
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 12:00am
Digital Arts Research Center, 407 McHenry Road, Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 16, 2013 -
3:00am to 5:00am
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 -
2:45am to 5:30am
DARC 108 (Dark Lab)
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2013 -
12:00am to 2:00am
DARC 306 (Light Lab)
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 2:00am
Sunday, October 20, 2013 -
2:00am to 5:00am
Museum of Art and History, 705 Front Street, Santa Cruz, CA
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 -
1:45am to 3:00am
DARC 108 (Dark Lab)
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 2:30am to Monday, October 7, 2013 - 5:30am
Eyebeam, 540 West 21st Street, New York, New York
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 5:00am to Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 11:00pm
DARC 204, DARC 203C
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 7:00am
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 5:00pm to Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 1:00am
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 5:30pm to Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 1:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2013 -
1:00am to 4:30am
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 11:00pm to Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 2:00am
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 11:00pm to Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 1:00am
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 2:30am to Friday, May 31, 2013 - 2:30am
Nickelodeon Theater, 210 Lincoln Street, Santa Cruz, CA
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 11:00pm to Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 1:00am
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 11:00pm to Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 1:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 11:00pm to Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 1:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 11:00pm to Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 1:00am
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 3:00pm to Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 1:30am
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 11:00pm to Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 1:00am
Friday, May 3, 2013 -
1:00am to 2:45am

Pages