Digital Arts and New Media: MFA: Collaboration, Innovation, Social Impact

You are here

Past Events

Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 11:00pm to Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 1:00am
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 5:00pm to Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 11:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2013 -
4:00pm to 11:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 11:00pm to Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 1:00am
Monday, April 22, 2013 -
8:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 -
8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2013 -
2:30am to 5:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 10:00pm to Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 12:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 11:00pm to Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 1:00am
Monday, April 15, 2013 -
8:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 11:00pm to Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 1:00am
Monday, April 8, 2013 -
8:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 -
8:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 10:00pm to Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 11:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 -
8:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 -
8:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2013 -
3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 11:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2013 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2013 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 3:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 -
12:00am to 1:30am
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 11:00pm to Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 1:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 -
12:00am to 2:00am
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 -
12:00am to 2:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 -
12:00am to 2:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2013 -
1:00am to 5:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 -
12:00am to 2:00am
Friday, February 8, 2013 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 7:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 -
12:00am to 2:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 -
12:00am to 2:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 -
12:00am to 2:00am
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 3:00am
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 -
12:00am to 2:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 -
12:00am to 2:00am
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 8:00am to Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - 8:00am
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 8:00am to Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 8:00am
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2012 -
2:45am to 6:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 8:00am
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 12:00am
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 12:00am
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 12:00am
DARC 317

Pages