Digital Arts and New Media: MFA: Collaboration, Innovation, Social Impact

You are here

DANM Events

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to Monday, June 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:00pm to Monday, August 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00pm
Museum of Art and History, Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 230
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Santa Cruz radio KZSC
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108, Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery